Lisa Mitchell

Bless This Mess (2012)

produced and mixed by Dann Hume

  1. Providence
  2. So Much To Say
  3. Spiritus
  4. The Land Beyond The Front Door
  5. The Raven And The Mushroom Man
  6. Bless This Mess
  7. Better Left Unsaid
  8. The Present
  9. Walk With Me
  10. Pretty Thing
  11. Diamond In The Rough
  12. I Know You're Somewhere
  • Triple J Album of the Week